Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, La Grange Park

1118 E 31st Street La Grange Park, IL 60526

708-352-8800
24 HOUR TOWING
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Vaupell Auto:

01/31/2020

Details make or break a customer's experience. Not only do they pay meticulous attention to details, they all but left a mint on my steering wheel! They actually listened rather than "mansplaining", on-the-mark pricing, correctly troubleshot the issue over the phone, on-the-mark pricing, supernaturally respectful and friendly, and did I say on-the-mark pricing? It was like staying at a luxury hotel with Holiday Inn rates.



reviewicon I highly recommend Vaupell for quality service.
Car & Truck Care, near La Grange Park, IL
01/16/2020

Friendly customer service and, based on my experience so far, very good overall mechanics. Nice waiting area with TV and toys for the kids. Car wash the same as dealerships.



reviewiconVery experienced technicians, fair and honest service.
Car & Truck Care, near La Grange Park, IL
11/01/2019

Brian the service writer would never steer you wrong and will give you an honest assessment of your vehicle. I've been a customer for 5yrs and will never go anywhere else.



reviewiconOutstanding mechanics and business
Car & Truck Care, near La Grange Park, IL
11/13/2019

Brian was very open and he's very honest about what he does to your car. He even does a little extra ordinary for you without charging you again great attitude great lobby to wait for your vehicle they make you feel very comfortable. Great service!!!



reviewicon
02/02/2018

Reliable car repairs delivered by honest knowledgeable mechanics. The only place we trust to keep our two cars running and on the road. Brian is a gem!



reviewicon
03/31/2018

Gentleman very cordial & service quick! Would recommend to all.



reviewicon
06/23/2018

Reliable car repairs delivered by honest knowledgeable mechanics. I recommend them highly.



reviewicon
06/13/2019

I've never been to such an awesome car wash/detail shop before! Fast and they made my car sparkle inside and out!Awesome!!



reviewicon
06/15/2019

Quaint little car wash conveniently located near plenty of residential spots in town. Quick, efficient and not overly expensive.



reviewicon
07/12/2019

Brian Vaupell was awesome and very fair..i will totally be going to him for anything regarding my car repairs....thank u to u and ur team 4 helping me out wth my oil chsnge..god bless



reviewicon
08/05/2019

Brian does a great job always fair and competable.



reviewicon
08/30/2019

Awesome. Since I'm planning on getting a different car soon, we went with the least expensive option. I thank Brian. Very honest.



reviewicon
09/19/2019

Great Service



reviewicon
10/04/2019

Outstanding mechanics and business Brian was very open and he?s very honest about what he does to your car he even does a little extra ordinary for you without charging you again great attitude great lobby to wait for your vehicle they make you feel very comfortable as a senior advisor for yelp I suggest that you come to this business and see what you?ll get in return , great service!!!



reviewicon
10/18/2019

Very experienced technicians, fair and honest service. Brian the service writer would never stear you wrong and will give you an honest assessment of your vehicle. I've been a customer for 5yrs and will never go anywhere else.



reviewicon
12/25/2019

Really, really good tunnel car wash.



reviewicon
01/15/2020

Friendly customer service and, based on my experience so far, very good overall mechanics. Nice waiting area with TV and toys for the kids. Car wash the same as dealerships. I highly recommend Vaupell for quality service.



  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • NAPA
  • Cooper
  • Interstate
  • Napa
  • Tire Byer
  • Tire Rack
  • Little League
  • Chamber
  • https://www.wscci.org/
  • school
  • Enterprise
  • Element
  • ARI
  • emkay
  • LG Cubscouts
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 01/31/2020
Details make or break a customer's experience. Not only do they pay meticulous attention to details, they all but left a mint on my steering wheel! They actually listened rather than "mansplaining", on-the-mark pricing, correctly troubleshot the issue over the phone, on-the-mark pricing, supernaturally respectful and friendly, and did I say on-the-mark pricing? It was like staying at a luxury hotel with Holiday Inn rates.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 708-352-8800 X